Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Myles Adair

State Farm® Insurance Agent Myles Adair

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Justin Ballard

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I saw the advertisement on Myles car and figured if he didn't mind riding around with his face on the hood of his car, he must be a good guy. Turns out I was right. He took care of me and my family!"

Lorenzo

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Debbie Adair

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best of the best!"

haley glenn

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josie is so knowledgeable and helpful!!"

JC Bigham

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm with Myles is great. He’s a cutie too :)"

Blake Feltman

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Myles and his work force are awesome! Always responsive and if he doesn’t have the immediate answer he’ll get back to you! Thank you Myles for your work and your friendship!"

Josie Horton

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"An insurance agency dedicated to educating, serving, & protecting families & businesses across Alabama from the unexpected. An agency committed to helping our clients manage the risks of everyday life, recover from the unexpected while also providing 5 star service! Building a long lasting relationship is important to us. Give us a call today! No gimmicks, no pressure, no obligations, just real hometown people with genuine compassion about what you value most!"

Darrell Truelove

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always accommodating"

Moses Billups

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always fast and friendly service."

John Lovett

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough good things about Myles and his team! I trust him with my car, my home, my boat, and my life! He is responsive, professional and always has my back! I have had circumstances that required me to lean on my State Farm policies and each time Myles has been responsive and quick to get me back on my feet! 10/10"

Wes Watkins

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Myles Adair Statefarm is where it's at!"

Sonya Blanton

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Got more bang for my money with State Farm and Myles Adair is awesome!"

Lindsey Sinclair

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best State Farm agent around! Our personal insurance as well as all of our business insurance is with Myles. His office is efficient and readily available to help whenever necessary. We greatly appreciate his efforts in making our transactions go as smoothly as possible. He’s always working towards getting us the best deals. Highly recommend!!"

Grayson Medford

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best around. Started doing business with Myles after he wrote my first life insurance policy several years ago, and I moved everything else over to him soon after. Myles has helped me add some additional life insurance since then, and no other office I'd consider doing business with. If you're paying too much, or unhappy with your current service, then I'd highly recommend giving Myles a call to see if him and his team can help you too!"

Doreen Vaughn

May 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kathy Saxton is the BEST INSURANCE AGENT that I have ever had. She has worked with me and my insurance needs for a very long time. Thanks for Caring Kathy!!"

Tim Skinner

April 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people ! Take care of their customers"

Natasha spearman

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Myles is AWESOME!! Super friendly and that means alot. I will encourage others to give state farm a try."

Joseph Armstrong

May 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great team of Insurance Professionals. These guys are top notch and are always looking out for their customers best interest, by providing great service, value and rates."

Grant McCabe

April 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Myles is always looking out for my best interest and very easy to get in touch with when I have questions or need anything at all. I have both business and personal accounts with Myles. He always looks out for my best interest and has been great with finding me ways to save money while adding more value to my policies. I would highly recommend Myles as your insurance agent!!"

Lindsey Herd

April 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Myles is an amazing insurance agent!! Not only did he save me tons of money when we switched to him, but he offers excellent customer service. He’s always willing to take time out to help you with any questions you may have! I highly recommend him!"

Charlie Hamm

April 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Top notch guy! Myles and his team provide excellent service and always take my family's needs into account. We appreciate you!"

James Edmonds

April 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very professional and makes sure to treat you like more than just a customer. He has always been easy to contact and quickly helps with any questions or problems I have come across. Myles Adair goes above and beyond to assure his customers have the best services available."

Trace Gallant

April 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great guy to trust with your insurance. Very responsive and always willing to help any way he can. Even before I was a customer and was living in a different state, I reached out and he helped me. Top notch."

Katie Porter

April 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people and so easy to communicate with! Highly recommended!!!"

Kyle Davis

April 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Myles and his team are the best around. Great service and even better people!"